EBACC Committee

EBACC Committee

Committee Meetings are held on the 2nd Monday of each month at 1 pm. All members are welcome to come along (just check the noticeboard to confirm the date beforehand).

The current members of the EBACC Committee are:

President: Peter Mulholland
Vice President: Jenny Knibb
Secretary: Vacant
Treasurer: Pamela Dennis
Publicity: Judith Hoste
Newsletter Editor: Sue Sullivan
Membership: Penny Howard
Purchasing Officer: Ursula Hofer
Workshop Co-ordinator: Vacant
Public Officer: Jenny Knibb
Support Ana Alvarez

Dorothy Mulholland

Thel Browne

Gwynneth Boyce